Top speeds from Indy 500’s Fast Friday grunt

This can change

1. Alexander Rossi, Andretti Autosport, 231.883

2. Takuma Sato, Dale Coyne Racing, 231.821

3. Pato O’Ward, Arrow McLaren SP, 231.798

4. Marcus Ericsson, Chip Ganassi Racing, 231.782

5. David Malukas, Dale Coyne Racing, 231.414

6. Tony Kanaan, Chip Ganassi Racing, 231.227

7. Scott McLaughlin, Crew Penske, 231.206

8. Josef Newgarden, Crew Penske, 231.180

9. Will Energy, Crew Penske, 231.146

10. Alex Palou, Chip Ganassi Racing, 231.085

This text first and predominant looked on Indianapolis Superstar: Indy 500: Top speeds from Fast Friday grunt

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button